Executive Council

SSTAR Executive Council 2019–2020

Sophie Bergeron, PhD
Department of Psychology
Université de Montréal C.P. 6128
succursale Centre-Ville Montréal
Québec Canada, H3C 3J7



Elizabeth A. Grill, PsyD
Associate Professor of Psychology
The Center for Reproductive Medicine & Infertility
Weill Medical College of Cornell University
Weill Greenberg Center
1305 York Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, New York 10021


Past President
Kathryn Hall, PhD
The HallWatter Institute
20 Nassau St, Ste 411
Princeton, NJ 08542


Secretary-Treasurer Officer
Rita DeMaria, PhD
Council for Relationships, Philadelphia, PA 191014
Director, Healthy Relationships and Wellness
Faculty, Post-Graduate Couple and Family Therapy Program
790 Penllyn-Blue Bell Pike, Suite 104
Blue Bell, PA 19422


Membership Officer
Amy Rosenberg
The Human Sexuality Program
N.Y.U. Langone Medical Center
200 East 33rd Street Suite 3D
New York, N.Y. 10016


Continuing Education Officer
Arva Bensaheb, PhD
Chrysler Building
405 Lexington Ave., 26th Floor
New York, NY 10174


Communications Chair
Emma Dargie, PhD, CPsych
Gilmour Psychological Services
430 Gilmour St., Suite 101
Ottawa, ON K2P 0R8


2020 Scientific Program Chair
Morag Yule, PhD, CPsych
Clinical Psychologist
2 Carlton Street, Suite 1820
Toronto, ON


Student Representative
Fannie Carrier Emond, PhD Candidate
Psychology Department
University of Montreal
90 Avenue Vincent d’Indy
Montreal, Quebec H2V 2S9


Jr. Student Representative
Leiszle Lapping-Carr, MA, PhD Candidate
Psychology Intern
Northwestern Medicine

You can buy aralen medicine from coronavirus online at https://www.hcp4.net/news/aralen-buying-online/, but this does not cancel the necessary precautions.